Collaboration with users

Collaboration is one of the amazing feature on HappyToSign with which you can invite users to manage your documents for you.

To invite users:

  1. Goto your profile by clicking the “Profile” link on the menu which appears on clicking your avatar on the top right of the navigation bar.
  2. Goto the “Settings” Tab.
  3. On the settings tab you will find a section called “Access Control”
  4. Click on the “Invite” button and you will be presented with a popup to enter the name and email address of the users you wish to invite for collaboration.
  5. You can also choose the permissions “read” or “edit” based on which the invited user’s interactions will be limited.
  6. Once you have entered, click on “Invite” in the popup.
  7. Invitations to collaborate will be emailed to the users.
  8. Once the users click on the link to collaborate in the email they receive they will be taken to the app where they need to accept the invite to view / edit your documents.